Mechanism: Grievance received from students, Faculty and Staff are discussed in the cell.To solve all the grievances of students, faculty, and staff amicably.

Names Of Faculty/staff Designation Contact Number
Dr. P.N. Hrisheekesha Campus Director (M):8872748100
Ms. Gagandeep Bhullar Dean Student Welfare (M):9781925240
Major Harjit Singh Aulakh Director Administration (M):9592135000
Dr. Rajiv R. Mishra Director Principal(CCHMCT) (M):9781925266
Dr. Saurav Director Principal CCP (M):97819-25277
Ms.Bhupinder Kaur Chief Hostel Warden (Girls) (M):97819-25270
Dr. Jagtar Singh Khattra Director Academics (M):9781925229
Capt. R. S. Rakhra Asst. Director (Admin.) (M):9781811111
Dr. Rajdeep Singh Director Principal(CEC) (M):9781925289
Dr. Sneh Bansal Director Principal CCE (M):97819-25200
Mr. Ajit Singh Chief Hostel Waden (Boys) (M):9781925261