july | CGC | Landran

july

Event Calendar for July 2017
Sr No Date Day Event Details Incharge & Contact Number College College
1 01-07-2017 Saturday FDP (27-June-2017 to 07-July-2017) Dr. Taj. Hoda (9781925254) tajammul.cbs@cgc.edu.in CBSA – MBA Co-Curricular
2 02-07-2017 Sunday FDP Dr. Taj. Hoda (9781925254) tajammul.cbs@cgc.edu.in CBSA – MBA Co-Curricular
3 03-07-2017 Monday FDP Dr. Taj. Hoda (9781925254) tajammul.cbs@cgc.edu.in CBSA – MBA Co-Curricular
4 04-07-2017 Tuesday FDP Dr. Taj. Hoda (9781925254) tajammul.cbs@cgc.edu.in CBSA – MBA Co-Curricular
5 05-07-2017 Wednesday FDP Dr. Taj. Hoda (9781925254) tajammul.cbs@cgc.edu.in CBSA – MBA Co-Curricular
6 06-07-2017 Thursday FDP Dr. Taj. Hoda (9781925254) tajammul.cbs@cgc.edu.in CBSA – MBA Co-Curricular
7 07-07-2017 Friday FDP Dr. Taj. Hoda (9781925254) tajammul.cbs@cgc.edu.in CBSA – MBA Co-Curricular
8 08-07-2017 Saturday Rehearsal Of Convocation & Alumni Meet CGC
9 09-07-2017 Sunday Convocation (Engineering) CGC
10 10-07-2017 Monday Semester Start (SEM – 3, 5, 7) CGC
11 11-07-2017 Tuesday
12 12-07-2017 Wednesday
13 13-07-2017 Thursday
14 14-07-2017 Friday
15 15-07-2017 Saturday Texla Plastic & Metals Pvt. Ltd. Ludhiana – Industrial Visit COE – ME Co-Curricular
16 16-07-2017 Sunday Rehearsal Of Convocation & Alumni Meet CGC
17 17-07-2017 Monday Convocation (Non-Engineering) CGC
Expert lecture on Cloud Computing Ms. Poonam (8283859095) CBSA – MCA & BCA Co-Curricular
18 18-07-2017 Tuesday
19 19-07-2017 Wednesday Semester Start (SEM 1) CEC
20 20-07-2017 Thursday Ms. Arshdeep Kaur (9872377593) Kaurarsh86@gmail.com CEC – App. Sciences Extracurricular
Semester Start (SEM 1) COE
21 21-07-2017 Friday Industrial visit BSC HMCT Mr Vishal Vasudeva (9855069660) HMCT Co-Curricular
Semester Start (SEM 1) CCH, CCP, CBSA (MCA & BCA)
Semester Start (SEM 1) COE
22 22-07-2017 Saturday Online Quiz for 3rd Sem. Dr. Parveen Singla (9812587071) parveen.ece@cgc.edu.in CEC – ECE Extracurricular
Industrial visit BSC HMCT Mr Vishal Vasudeva (9855069660) HMCT Co-Curricular
Claas India Pvt. Ltd , Morinda – Industrial Visit COE – ME Co-Curricular
23 23-07-2017 Sunday
24 24-07-2017 Monday Semester Start (SEM 1) CBSA (B.Com, BBA, MBA)
HSRT Certification Mr.V.Chauhan(8427708822) HMCT Extracurricular
Workshop Food Control Cycle Mr. Vishal Gawande (9780779402) HMCT Co-Curricular
25 25-07-2017 Tuesday Workshop on ASP.NET Mr. Jaswinder Singh (9878102390) CBSA – MCA & BCA Co-Curricular
Miss India DNCR – 2017 (Khadi India) Mr. Rajesh Hooda (9781925240) DSW Extracurricular
26 26-07-2017 Wednesday Entrepreneurship Awareness Camp (EAC)-1 Paramveer Singh Gill (9023844575) Paramveer.ece@cgc.ecu.in CEC – ECE Extracurricular
27 27-07-2017 Thursday Entrepreneurship Awareness Camp (EAC)-1 Paramveer Singh Gill (9023844575) Paramveer.ece@cgc.ecu.in CEC – ECE Extracurricular
COOLTECHIZ COE – ME Extracurricular
Workshop On Business Analytics (Carpedium) Dr. Hitesh Katyal CBSA – MBA Co-Curricular
28 28-07-2017 Friday Entrepreneurship Awareness Camp (EAC)-1 Paramveer Singh Gill (9023844575) Paramveer.ece@cgc.ecu.in CEC – ECE Extracurricular
Seminar on Yield Management Mr Pankaj Kumar (9876565497) HMCT Co-Curricular
Workshop On Business Analyntics(Carpedium) Dr. Hitesh Katyal CBSA – MBA Co-Curricular
29 29-07-2017 Saturday Online Quiz for 5th Sem. Dr. Parveen Singla (9812587071) parveen.ece@cgc.edu.in CEC – ECE Extracurricular
Kargil Vijay Diwas Celebrations & Inauguration of Students Club Rajesh Hooda DSW Extra-Curricular
30 30-07-2017 Sunday
31 31-07-2017 Monday Poster, collage making and slogan writing competition Nidhi Gupta (9779238242) Nidhigupta7@gmail.com CCT Extracurricular