december | CGC | Landran
december

december

Saturday
Event Calendar for December 2017
Sr No Date Day Event Details Incharge & Contact Number College College
1 01-12-2017 Friday ICIC Dr. Anuj Gupta (9417033969) anuj.coecse@cgc.edu.in COE – CSE Co-Curricular
2 02-12-2017 Saturday ICIC Dr. Anuj Gupta (9417033969) anuj.coecse@cgc.edu.in COE – CSE Co-Curricular
3 03-12-2017 Sunday
4 04-12-2017 Monday Tuesday
5 05-12-2017
6 06-12-2017 Wednesday
7 07-12-2017 Thursday
8 08-12-2017 Friday Importance of Grooming in Hospitality Mr.Ashok Panchal HMCT Co-Curricular
9 09-12-2017 Saturday
10 10-12-2017 Sunday
11 11-12-2017 Monday
12 12-12-2017 Tuesday
13 13-12-2017 Wednesday
14 14-12-2017 Thursday
15 15-12-2017 Friday
16 16-12-2017 Saturday
17 17-12-2017 Sunday
18 18-12-2017 Monday
19 19-12-2017 Tuesday
20 20-12-2017 Wednesday
21 21-12-2017 Thursday
22 22-12-2017 Friday Christmas Celebration Mr. Harpreet (8699707750) HMCT Extracurricular
23 23-12-2017
24 24-12-2017 Sunday
25 25-12-2017 Monday
26 26-12-2017 Tuesday
27 27-12-2017 Wednesday
28 28-12-2017 Thursday
29 29-12-2017 Friday
30 30-12-2017 Saturday
31 31-12-2017 Sunday